PRICING

Choose The Plan That’s Right For You.

Or start your free trial, no credit card required.
BEST VALUE
Free
$0/mo
BEST VALUE
Plus
$16/mo
BEST VALUE
Pro
$37/mo
Create a personal profile
Access to personal directory
Unique scannable QR code
Privacy Options
Save to favorites
Share other profiles
Profile media manager
Browse/Interact with public directory "Cards"
Create a business profile
Personal unique profile web address
Refer other "cards" via Text link
Refer other "cards" via Email link
Edit your profile's About Me
About Me Extension
List ONE business profile in the public directory
Create 2-3 additional business profiles
Create 4-7 additional business profiles
Add a Call-to-Action banner on business profiles
Introduction Video
Priority Sort Order
Searchable Keywords 0 4 15
Personal Referral Community (PRC)
VIP Listing
Message Broadcast
Priority Listing (Zipcode + Keyword)
JOIN THE YPC COMMUNITY

Become More Referable

Increase your personal & business visibility by extending your reach with everyone you meet.
USE YPC FREE
USE YPC FREE
FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions

Haven’t found what you’re looking for?
Send us a message & get in touch with us.

You always need a “Default Profile” in the YPC App. When someone looks you up by your mobile phone number, the system doesn’t know “which profile” to show them. The Default Profile is how the system determines what you want someone to see.

YPC has a special public directory that is available for all members. In order to be listed in the Public Directory, you must publish your profile. Once published, YPC will review the content for obscenities and approve or deny the listing. Once approved, your profile is available nationwide on the YPC platform.

Sometimes, you will want a profile that helps to protect certain pieces of information. Each profile has its own Privacy Settings. This is where you choose your preferences for the visibility of your mobile phone number, email address and mailing address. If you choose to hide your email address, for example, it will not be shown in any public listing. You can override a hidden setting on a case by case basis when you connect to an individual that you trust.

View All FAQs